Priddle-Luck Thibeault LLP

          705.575.1096
...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Chartered Professional Accountants
Office Locations and Staff
We have 3 locations in the Algoma District to serve you:

Sault Ste. Marie


Elliot Lake
Thessalon
Contact Us

31 Nova Scotia Walk, Suite 307
Elliot Lake, ON P5A 1Y9
T 705.848.6766
F 705.848.9771

Heather Negrych
Senior Manager
hnegrych@algomacpas.com

Kymber-Lee Patrie
Accounting Technician/Bookkeeper
kpatrie@algomacpas.com
Box 399
333 River Street
Thessalon, ON P0R 1L0
T 705.842.3245
F 705.842.3570

Suzanne Priddle-Luck, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner, Licensed Public Accountant
spriddleluck@algomacpas.com

Lori MacFarlane
Staff Accountant
​lmacfarlane@algomacpas.com

Diana Stoker, BBA
Staff Accountant
dstoker@algomacpas.com

​677 MacDonald Avenue, Suite 200
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6B 1J4
T 705.575.1096
F 705.759.5188

Suzanne Priddle-Luck, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner, Licensed Public Accountant
spriddleluck@algomacpas.com

Kevin Thibeault, CPA, CA
Partner, Licensed Public Accountant
kthibeault@algomacpas.com


Lisa Fleet
Accounting Technician/Bookkeeper
lfleet@algomacpas.com

Kristi Buckner
Accounting Technician/Bookkeeper
kbuckner@algomacpas.com

Sonja Cove
Accounting Technician/Bookkeeper
scove@algomacpas.com

Tommasina Sepkowski
Accounting Technician/Bookkeeper
tsepkowski@algomacpas.com

Heather Zayachkowski, BBA
Staff Accountant
hzayachkowski@algomacpas.com
New location!  We are on the 3rd floor of the Elnos building.