Priddle-Luck Professional Corporation

          705.575.1096
...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Chartered Professional Accountant
Office Locations and Staff
We have 3 locations in the Algoma District to serve you:

Sault Ste. Marie


Elliot Lake
Thessalon
Contact Us

31 Nova Scotia Walk, Suite 307
Elliot Lake, ON P5A 1Y9
T 705.848.6766
F 705.848.9771

Suzanne Priddle-Luck, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner, Licensed Public Accountant
spriddleluck@priddleluck.com

Elaine West
Accounting Technician/Bookkeeper
ewest@priddleluck.com
Box 399
333 River Street
Thessalon, ON P0R 1L0
T 705.842.3245
F 705.842.3570

Suzanne Priddle-Luck, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner, Licensed Public Accountant
spriddleluck@priddleluck.com

Lori MacFarlane
Staff Accountant
lmacfarlane@priddleluck.com


​677 MacDonald Avenue, Suite 200
Sault Ste. Marie, ON  P6B 1J4
T 705.575.1096
F 705.242.5792

Suzanne Priddle-Luck, CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Licensed Public Accountant
spriddleluck@priddleluck.com

Kristi Buckner
Office Manager/Accounting Technician
kbuckner@priddleluck.com

Anthony Silveri
Staff Accountant
asilveri@priddleluck.com

Sheri Muncaster-Koski
Accounting Technician/Bookkeeper
skoski@priddleluck.com

Patricia Munroe
Staff Accountant
pmunroe@priddleluck.com

Steven Jensen
Accounting Technician/Bookkeeper
sjensen@priddleluck.com

Taylor Maitland
Administrative Assistant
tmaitland@priddleluck.com